

# FISCHER MEDICAL VENTURES LIMITED CORPORATE INFORMATION

## **Board of Directors**

Name of the Director	Designation	DIN
Mr. Ravindran Govindan	Chairman and Managing	03137661
	Director	
Ms. Svetlana Rao Raviwada	Whole-Time Director	06899295
Mr. Roberto Mamangon Pagdanganan	Independent Director	10639820
Mr. Khairy Jamaluddin Abu Bakar	Independent Director	10612234
Dr. Jacob Thomas	Independent Director	10639814
Mr. Sanjay Jayantilal Jain	Independent Director	03162189
Ms. Jaya Ankur Singhania	Independent Director	01990322

## **LIST OF COMMITTEES AND ITS MEMBERS**

## **Audit Committee:**

S no	Name of the Director	Status	Category
1	Mr. Khairy Jamaluddin Abu Bakar	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Dr Jacob Thomas	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. Roberto Mamangon Pagdanganan	Member	Independent Director
4	Ms. Jaya Ankur Singhania	Member	Independent Director
5	Mr. Ravindran Govindan	Member	Executive Director
6	Mr. Sanjay Jayantilal Jain	Member	Independent Director

## **Nomination and Remuneration Committee:**

S no	Name of the Director	Status	Category
1	Mr. Khairy Jamaluddin Abu Bakar	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Mr. Roberto Mamangon Pagdanganan	Member	Independent Director
3	Ms. Jaya Ankur Singhania	Member	Independent Director
4	Mr. Ravindran Govindan	Member	Executive Director

## **Stakeholder Relationship and Grievances Committee:**

S no	Name of the Director	Status	Category
1	Ms. Jaya Ankur Singhania	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Ms. Svetlana Rao Raviwada	Member	Whole-Time Director
3	Mr. Ravindran Govindan	Member	Executive Director

## **Risk Management Committee:**

S no	Name of the Director	Status	Category
1	Dr Jacob Thomas	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Ms. Svetlana Rao Raviwada	Member	Whole-Time Director
3	Mr. Khairy Jamaluddin Abu Bakar	Member	Independent Director
4	Mr. Ravindran Govindan	Member	Executive Director
5	Ms. Jaya Ankur Singhania	Member	Independent Director
6	Mr. Vivek Balasubramanian	Member	Chief Financial Officer
7	Mr. Shankar Varadharajan	Member	Chief Operating Officer

## **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

S no	Name of the Director	Status	Category
1	Ms. Svetlana Rao Raviwada	Chairperson	Whole-Time Director
2	Dr Jacob Thomas	Member	Independent Director
4	Ms. Jaya Ankur Singhania	Member	Independent Director
5	Mr. Ravindran Govindan	Member	Executive Director
6	Mr. Roberto Mamangon Pagdanganan	Member	Independent Director